About Sandwich Community Fire Protection District

Staff Members

Chief Jason Pruski   jpruski@sandwichfd.org
Deputy Chief Nathan King   kingnr@sandwichfd.org
  • Operations and EMS
Assistant Chief Kerry Boring   kboring@sandwichfd.org
  • Fire Prevention Bureau and Public Education
Engineer William King   kingwr@sandwichfd.org
Engineer Mike Pruski    pruskimr@sandwichfd.org
  • Reports 
Engineer Gene Leopold   gleopold@sandwichfd.org
Engineer Brian Voelkel   bvoelkel@sandwichfd.org
Engineer Eric Morris   emorris@sandwichfd.org
Engineer Rick Menth   rmenth@sandwichfd.org
  • Plan Review

Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Beverage, Board President  jbeverage@sandwichfd.org

Jeffrey Hyatt, Board Treasurer  jhyatt@sandwichfd.org

Matt Weismiller, Board Secretary  mweismiller@sandwichfd.org

Meeting Information

Sandwich Community Fire Protection District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month and are open to the public. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held on the first floor of the fire station at 310 E. Railroad Street.

The Sandwich Fire Protection District is not required by law to post its board minutes and agendas on its website. However, the Board of Trustees has decided to post the minutes and agendas as a service to the residents of the District. Board meeting minutes cannot be posted on the website until they have been formally approved by the Board of Trustees. Once the minutes are approved, the Board will endeavor to post the minutes to the website as time allows. Any questions or concerns about the website or District records may be directed to the Board of Trustees.