Administration

Staff Members

Chief Jason Pruski /  jpruski@sandwichfd.org

Deputy Chief Nathan King /  kingnr@sandwichfd.org

  • Operations and EMS

EMS Lieutenant Derek Hagerty / dhagerty@sandwichfd.org

Assistant Chief Kerry Boring / kboring@sandwichfd.org

  • Fire Prevention Bureau and Public Education

Engineer William King /  kingwr@sandwichfd.org

Engineer Mike Pruski /  pruskimr@sandwichfd.org

  • Reports

Engineer Gene Leopold / gleopold@sandwichfd.org

Engineer Brian Voelkel /  bvoelkel@sandwichfd.org

Engineer Eric Morris /  emorris@sandwichfd.org

Engineer Rick Menth /  rmenth@sandwichfd.org

  • Plans Examiner \ Inspector

Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Beverage, Board President / jbeverage@sandwichfd.org

Jeffrey Hyatt, Board Treasurer / jhyatt@sandwichfd.org