About Sandwich Community Fire Protection District

Staff Members

Chief Jason Pruski   jpruski@sandwichfd.org

Deputy Chief Nathan King   kingnr@sandwichfd.org

  • Operations and EMS

Assistant Chief Kerry Boring   kboring@sandwichfd.org

  • Fire Prevention Bureau

Engineer Eric Morris   emorris@sandwichfd.org

  • Public Education

Engineer Rick Menth   rmenth@sandwichfd.org

  • Plan Review

Engineer Gene Leopold   gleopold@sandwichfd.org

Engineer Brian Voelkel   bvoelkel@sandwichfd.org

 

Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Beverage, Board President  jbeverage@sandwichfd.org

Jeffrey Hyatt, Board Treasurer  jhyatt@sandwichfd.org

Matt Weismiller, Board Secretary  mweismiller@sandwichfd.org

 

Meeting Information

Sandwich Community Fire Protection District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month and are open to the public. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held on the first floor of the fire station at 310 E. Railroad Street.

The Sandwich Fire Protection District is not required by law to post its board minutes and agendas on its website. However, the Board of Trustees has decided to post the minutes and agendas as a service to the residents of the District. Board meeting minutes cannot be posted on the website until they have been formally approved by the Board of Trustees. Once the minutes are approved, the Board will endeavor to post the minutes to the website as time allows. Any questions or concerns about the website or District records may be directed to the Board of Trustees.